Birches Head Academy

Term Dates 2019/2020


AUTUMN TERM 2019

           
Inset Day Monday 2nd September
Inset Day Tuesday 3rd September
Year 7 only return Wednesday 4th September
Whole School Returns Thursday 5th September
Whole School Returns Friday 6th September
Half Term Break-Up-students Thursday 24th October
Inset Day Friday 25th October
Half Term  Monday 28th October-
Friday 1st November
Half Term Return to School Monday 4th November
Christmas Holiday Break Up Friday 20th December 
finish at 1.40pm
SPRING TERM 2020
Inset day Monday 6th January 2020
Whole School Returns Tuesday 7th January
Half Term Break Up Friday 14th February-
Half Term  Monday 17th February-
Friday 21st February
Half Term Return to School Monday 24th February
Spring Break Up Friday 3rd April
SUMMER TERM 2020
Whole School Returns Monday 20th April
May Day/VE Day School Closed Friday  8th May
Half Term Break Up Friday 22nd May
Half Term  Monday 25th May- 
Friday 29th May
Half Term Return to School Monday 1st June
Summer Holiday Break Up Friday 17th July-finish at 12.10pm
Inset Day Monday 20th July

Click on the link below for

2020 2021 Term Dates

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.