Birches Head Academy

Term Dates 2020/2021


Click on the link below for

AUTUMN TERM 2020            
School closed Monday 31st August
Inset Day Tuesday 1st September
Year 7 only return Wednesday 2nd September
Whole School Returns Thursday 3rd September
Whole School Returns Friday 4th September
Half Term Break-Up-students Friday 23rd October
Half Term  Monday 26th October – 
Friday 30th October
Half Term Return to School Monday 2nd November
Christmas Holiday Break Up Friday 18th December 
finish at 1.40pm
SPRING TERM 2021
Inset day Monday 4th January 2021
Whole School Returns Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Break Up Friday 12th February 
Half Term  Monday 15th February-
Friday 19th February
Half Term Return to School Monday 22nd February
Spring Break Up Friday 2nd April
SUMMER TERM 2021
Whole School Returns Monday 19th April
May Day School Closed Monday  3rd May
Half Term Break Up Friday 28th May
Half Term  Monday 31st May – 
Friday 4th June
Half Term Return to School Monday 7th June
Summer Holiday Break Up Friday 16th July-finish at 12.10pm
Inset Day Monday 19th July
Inset Day Tuesday 20th July
Inset Day Wednesday 21st July

If you require a paper copy of any of the pages / documents published on this website, please click here and complete the form stating which page(s) / document(s) you require along with your name and address.